Members of the Board

President, Pat Feschuk
Past President, Jim Neil
1st. Vice President & Special Events Liaison
Randy Hull
2nd Vice President Donna Simm
Treasurer, Ron Gulenchyn
Secretary, Wayne Gulenchyn
Membership Chairperson, Wendy Zilli
Director at large
& Pension Board Representative
Bryan Verity
Director at large, Maureen Morris
Director at large, Len Strijack
Director at large
Steve West
Tom Nestor
Director at Large

200-219 Provencher Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R2H 0G4 phone: 204-233-2227 email: cwrabrd at